Contents inside this Tab Collection are only authorable inside of this page.

The 'Tab' component contains necessary configuration for each tab on this page, you must add this component first for a tab that you want available to a Tabbed Navigation component.

Tab Settings

Field Value
General
Active Tab False
Anchor ID test
Title
Pretext
Icon to Display

Lorem Ipsum

Region
Name E-mail Mobil
FD 101; FD 102; FD 103 Thorsten  Krakies

thorsten.krakies

@opelfinance.com

+49 151 57960766
FD 104; FD 105; FD 106 Roland  Klaßen roland.klassen@opelfinance.com +49 151 17461747
FD 207; FD208; FD209
Thomas Bulicke thomas.bulicke@opelfinance.com +49 160 92174028
FD 210; FD 211 Knut Rieger knut.rieger@opelfinance.com +49 160 4316115
FD 212; FD 213; FD 215
Hansjörg Lichtner hansjoerg.lichtner@opelfinance.com +49 151 44352024
FD 214; FD 216 Harry Heling harry.heling@opelfinance.com +49 160 94739893

Flottenregion Nord/Ost

Christoph Wember

christoph.wember@opel.com

 

+49 170 3396443

Flottenregion 1

Michael Hagemann

michael.hagemann@opel.com

 

+49 160 90489296

Flottenregion 2

Elke Hiebel

elke.hiebel@opel.com

 

+49 160 9948 4108

Ohne Bezug zur Deutschlandkarte, da bundesweit:

Direkt und Bundes- Landesbehörden

+49 171 8417608

Christian Harbeck

christian.harbeck@opelfinance.com

 

Corporate Account Management

+49 151 42127606

Adam Pasieka

adam.pasieka@opelfinance.com